The Fogbow Forum Hacked

If you tried to visit the Fogbow Forum this morning your were greeted with the following image:

fogbow-hacked-9-30-2016-0853

Apparently Foggy’s server was hacked.  I checked Foggy’s Twitter feed and he said he is working on it. Meanwhile if you would like to discuss anything Birther or Sov Cit related please feel free to do so here.

The highlight of the news for today seems to be that Alabama Supreme Court Chief Justice Roy Moore has been suspended without pay for his action of ordering Alabama probate judges to defy the ruling of the US Supreme Court by refusing to issue marriage licenses to gay couples. It couldn’t happen to a more deserving jackass.

Edit: Here is an update from Foggy on Facebook:

ALL my websites have been hacked, not just Fogbow. They’re working on it, restoring a clean (?) copy from this morning at 1:00 a.m. I paid $200 for extra service at my hosting company so I can talk to them by phone and not just work on the ticket system. I’m working on it as fast as I possibly can.
This is exciting!! AAAUUUGH!!!

Update:
I created a chat room on Chatzy to use until the Foggy is up and running. All are welcome.

Fogbow Emergency Chat Room

This entry was posted in Birthers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Fogbow Forum Hacked

  1. Freedom Friday looks like a big nothing burger.

    “COMING UP SOON!
    Freedom Friday with Carl Gallups (5-7 PM ET) Don’t miss it!
    Listen LIVE at http://www.carlgallups.com
    Mike Shoesmith – Brandon BIG B
    News, insight, commentary – Carl Gallups”

  2. I’m tweakin’, man! I’m tweakin’!

  3. Northland10 says:

    TFB may be down but Alabama still gives us a smackdown Friday.

  4. k8skitchen says:

    Thomas, you should try twerking instead. Tweaking hurts.

  5. I added a link to a Chatzy chat room I set up to use while the Fogbow is down.

  6. The Fogbow appears to be back as of 8 AM ET on Monday.

  7. The Fogbow is showing up as a blacklisted site for some folks as of this weekend. Foggy posted on his Facebook page that he is working on scanning his sever and getting the site unblocked.

    You can go around the warning screens (at least you can in FIrefox). I did on a couple of my computers and didn’t have any problems. I would advise it is up to everyone to make their own decision on doing that. I run up to date AV software and haven’t detected any hits from the site.

Leave a Reply (Please see the RC Radio Blog comment policy). Your first comment will be moderated

