Open Comments

Since the Fogbow is barely working I thought I would add a new article as a place to comment on anything of your choice. The highlight today should be Trump’s arraignment in DC in a few hours. Too bad no cameras are allowed. That would be must see TV.

About Reality Check

I have been following politics since my teens a very long time ago. I began debunking the Birther myths in late 2008. I commented an Birther sites and also fine sites like Obama Conspiracy Theories and Politijab. In 2009 I noticed that even though there were probably a dozen Birther radio programs not a single anti-Birther program existed. Therefore I started "Land of the Obots" on Blog Talk Radio. I later changed the name to Reality Check Radio. The program ran weekly until sometime around 2016. This blog was originally begun to provide a place to discuss the radio show, my guests, and topics covered on the show.
This entry was posted in Trump. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Open Comments

  1. We got no video or audio but at least this time we got nearly real time blogging from reporters in the overflow courtroom. It’s obvious that Trump’s lawyers will be delaying at ever opportunity. The talking head lawyers said it was significant that Judge Chutkan instructed the Magistrate Judge presiding over the arraignment to tell the parties she wanted to set a trial date at the next hearing on August 28th. I think we can assume right away she is not going to be as accommodating to Trump as Judge Loose Cannon in Florida.

  2. Update: The Fogbow still seems to be broken. I can get it to open every 4th or 5th time but get timeouts the rest of the time.

  3. The Fogbow Forum remains crippled for now the 17th day.

  4. Rambo Ike says:

    How nice for the internet. The FagBlow hasn’t been able to spew its false propaganda & bold-face lies.

    • The Fogbow forum has long been repaired and is working well unlike Ike’s sad and permanently broken little cesspool of a mind.

    • I notice you are too chicken to come to the Fogbow and post. You would get your racist, Birther behind handed to you like every other Birther has there for years. (BTW, I lifted your ban in recognition of the new year. Let’s how long it takes you to blow it again.)

  5. Good news. The Fogbow forum is running fairly normally again. However, some users are reporting minor issues with the search function and with a couple of threads.

  6. The Fogbow is crippled again. It worked for several days but ground to a halt during the Trump GA indictment last night.

Leave a Reply (Please see the RC Radio Blog comment policy). Your first comment will be moderated